top of page

Progress and Plans for Project 2

The conference for project 2 was beneficial to me. Mat was able to give me some ideas that will help improve my writing. If there was a spot that could be further developed he gave me tips on how I could do that. However, there was also one instance where information could be removed because it does not apply directly to my message. Moving forward with my writing I have a better understanding on how I should wrap things up. One, I need to include much more research into my writing. I also need to provide more details, such as examples, to the claims I make within my writing. Before the conference I did not have a lot of confidence about the progress and development. However, after the conference I have more confidence which will be helpful as I add more to my writing. The reason I am more confident is because I feel that I have a better direction and have a good plan of what to add or remove from my existing essay.


bottom of page