top of page

Project 3 Quick Script

Project 3 Script

With project 3 I am going to take 3 genres that will be beneficial to those who are interested in health and fitness, but also those who want to find motivation and entertainment within fitness. So, here are the three genres.

  • YouTube: This will be beneficial because YouTube is a very powerful tool used to display videos. Through YouTube I can encourage others to become involved in fitness.

  • Instagram Post: Through Instagram I can reach out to many people and encourage to watch the video that I had posted as my first genre of project 3.

  • My final genre will be a blog post describing my journey in fitness and how I plan to continue on with this journey and the goals I have set. This will be beneficial as it will be a similar version of my video that can be read.

These three genres will be important for spreading the words I want to about fitness.


bottom of page